Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Aaron Gibson

    afrogeek@friendica.aegibson.me
    baseball, rugby, linux, friendica, cordcutter, webtorrent, xmpp
    Friendica
  • Abinoam Jr

    abinoam@amigos.tl1n.com
    ruby, rails, linux, ubuntu, friendica
    Friendica
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, arch, friendica, programming, software
    Friendica
  • adriano_morselli@joi

    adriano_morselli@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • aj

    aj@diapod.net
    linux, photography, art, science, nature
    diaspora
  • albertuxone

    albertuxone@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Alessio Cecchin

    alienhunter3010@joindiaspora.com
    php-developer, freesoftware, activist, freedom
    diaspora
  • Arch Linux (Forum)

    archlinux@f.tschlotfeldt.de
    opensource, archlinux, linux
    Friendica
  • Arto

    arto@f.left.social
    linux, philosophy, osx
    Friendica
  • Axel

    axel@b.kaus.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • ✪ SтeғOғғιcι

    stefofficiel@friendica.s-pichard.fr
    Friendica
  • ✴φ SтeғOғғιc

    stefofficiel@diaspote.org
    geek, logiciellibre, association, xboxone
    diaspora
  • allenjames@diasp.org
    science, math, buddhism, minimalism
    diaspora
  • Beanow

    beanow@fc.oscp.info
    administrator, linux, open-source, webdevelopment, japanese, anime, dnb, friendica
    Friendica
  • Brad Koehn

    bkoehn@diaspora.koehn.com
    pilot, developer, father, podmin, thinker
    diaspora
  • chiara

    kikka@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • Chris Case

    ccase@friendika.openmindspace.org
    anarchism, voluntaryism, survivalism, sustainability, gardening
    Friendica
  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉

    https://social.heldscal.la/clacke
    GNU Social
  • Cocker

    3aa0e2b0a6c301338223009ad41f9260@diaspora.animalnet.de
    foto, linux, podmin
    diaspora
  • D Ante

    mpuppetier@kirgroup.com
    Friendica
  • D.

    deveronius@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • David Revoy

    davidrevoy@framasphere.org
    diaspora
  • Dax

    dax@diasp.eu
    opensource, reverse-engineering, qt5, jolla, sailfishos
    diaspora
  • Dennis

    dennisgut@friend.rbose.org
    free, software, culture, gnu, linux, lyrics, hiphop, music, debian, freifunk
    Friendica
  • Diego Roversi

    diegor@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Doxaliber

    doxaliber@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • Dungeon Master

    dungeonmaster@pod.cyberdungeon.de
    diaspora, media, publishing, webdevelopment, podmin
    diaspora
  • Elena ``of Valhalla'

    valhalla@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Enrico Zini

    https://lela.ismito.it/friendica/profile/enrico
    Friendica
  • Eugen

    https://mastodon.social/users/Gargron
    Mastodon
  • fabrixxm

    fabrixxm@gnusocial.no
    GNU Social
  • fedbot

    https://gnusocial.de/fedbot
    GNU Social
  • Francesco Angelo Bri

    brisa@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Franz Gnomon

    franzgnomon@kirgroup.com
    Friendica
  • Frederik Ferner

    frederik@pod.ferner-online.de
    debian, linux, sailing, privacy, jolla
    diaspora
  • Free Software Founda

    fsf@status.fsf.org
    GNU Social
  • Free Software Founda

    fsfe@diasp.eu
    freesoftware, opensource, openstandards, policy, advocacy
    diaspora
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de
    friendica, developers, helpers, support
    Friendica
  • Friendica Hackathon (Forum)

    hackathon@snarl.de
    friendica, development, hackathon
    Friendica
  • Friendica Italia (Forum)

    fkitalia@kirgroup.com
    friendica, italia, italiano, italiani, gruppo
    Friendica
  • Friendica Suggestion

    friendicasuggestionbox@friendika.openmindspace.org
    Friendica
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Friendica Theme Deve (Forum)

    ftdevs@friendica.eu
    Friendica
  • Friendica Treffen 20 (Forum)

    friendicatreffen2015@friendica.a-zwenkau.de
    Friendica
  • GDR!

    gdr@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • Georg Hackel

    haeckle@pod.geraspora.de
    linux, fahrrad, leipzig
    diaspora
  • Gerhard Haußmann

    maehringen@pod.geraspora.de
    deutschland, ulm, baden-würtemberg
    diaspora
  • Gianf:)

    netgeek@joindiaspora.com
    diaspora
  • Giovanni Longo

    linuxbird@joindiaspora.com
    ubuntu, gnu-linux, free-software, open-source, software-libero
    diaspora
  • Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)

    gl-como@social.gl-como.it
    linux, opensource, software libero, lug
    Friendica