Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Abinoam Jr

    abinoam@amigos.tl1n.com
    Friendica
  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, arch, ubuntu, friendica, programming, software
    USA
    Friendica
  • adriano_morselli@joi

    https://joindiaspora.com/u/adriano_morselli
    Diaspora
  • aj

    aj@diapod.net
    linux, photography, art, science, nature
    Nova Scotia
    Diaspora
  • Alberto

    albertuxone@social.gl-como.it
    Lombardia, Italy
    Friendica
  • Alessio Cecchin

    alienhunter3010@joindiaspora.com
    php-developer, freesoftware, activist, freedom
    Earth, Solar system, Milky Way
    Diaspora
  • Announcements relate

    ping@hubzilla.site
    hubzilla
  • Antonio Mariano

    antoniomariano@friendica.free-beer.ch
    Friendica
  • Arch Linux (Forum)

    archlinux@f.tschlotfeldt.de
    opensource, archlinux, linux
    Friendica
  • Arto

    arto@myfriendica.net
    gnu/linux, privacy, foss
    Friendica
  • Axel

    axel@b.kaus.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • ✪ StefOfficiel ✪

    stefofficiel@diaspote.org
    Diaspora
  • allenjames@diasp.org
    science, math, buddhism, minimalism
    California
    Diaspora
  • Beanow

    beanow@fc.oscp.info
    administrator, linux, open-source, webdevelopment, japanese, anime, dnb, friendica
    Rotterdam
    Friendica
  • Bellero

    bellero@snarl.de
    gnu, italia
    Italy
    Friendica
  • chiara

    https://joindiaspora.com/u/kikka
    Diaspora
  • Chris Case

    ccase@friendika.openmindspace.org
    anarchism, voluntaryism, survivalism, sustainability, gardening
    Huntsville
    Friendica
  • D Ante

    mpuppetier@kirgroup.com
    Friendica
  • D.

    https://diasp.org/u/deveronius
    Diaspora
  • dapor

    dapor@pod.dapor.net
    Friendica
  • David Benfell

    benfell@disunitedstates.com
    vegan
    Sebastopol
    Friendica
  • David Mörike

    jandavid@pirati.ca
    Friendica
  • davide polimanti

    da@friendica.davlab.net
    coaching informatico
    Friendica
  • Dax

    dax@diasp.eu
    opensource, reverse-engineering, qt5, jolla, sailfishos
    Italy
    Diaspora
  • Dennis

    dennisgut@friend.rbose.org
    free, software, free, culture, lyrics, hiphop, music, debian, freifunk
    Germany
    Friendica
  • Diego Roversi

    diegor@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Doxaliber

    doxaliber@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • DungeonMaster

    dungeonmaster@pod.cyberdungeon.de
    diaspora, media, publishing, webdevelopment, podmin
    Higher heaven near deeper dungeon on real reality.
    Diaspora
  • Elena ``of Valhalla'

    valhalla@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Enrico Zini

    https://lela.ismito.it/friendica/profile/enrico
    Friendica
  • fabrixxm

    fabrixxm@gnusocial.no
    Ostatus
  • fedbot

    fedbot@gnusocial.de
    Ostatus
  • Francesco Angelo Bri

    brisa@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Franz Gnomon

    franzgnomon@kirgroup.com
    Friendica
  • Frederik Ferner

    frederik@pod.ferner-online.de
    debian, linux, sailing, privacy, jolla
    Oxford, UK
    Diaspora
  • Free Software Founda

    fsf@status.fsf.org
    Boston, MA
    Ostatus
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    friendicadevelopers@friendika.openmindspace.org
    Friendica
  • Friendica Hackathon (Forum)

    hackathon@snarl.de
    friendica development hackathon
    Friendica
  • Friendica Italia (Forum)

    fkitalia@kirgroup.com
    friendica, italia, italiano, italiani, gruppo
    Italy
    Friendica
  • Friendica Red Develo (Forum)

    friendicared@myfriendica.net
    Friendica
  • Friendica Suggestion (Forum)

    friendicasuggestionbox@friendika.openmindspace.org
    Friendica
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Friendica Theme Deve (Forum)

    ftdevs@friendica.eu
    Friendica
  • Friendica Treffen 20 (Forum)

    friendicatreffen2015@friendica.a-zwenkau.de
    Zwenkau am See
    Friendica
  • Georg Hackel

    haeckle@pod.geraspora.de
    linux, fahrrad, leipzig
    Leipzig
    Diaspora
  • Gerhard Haußmann

    maehringen@pod.geraspora.de
    deutschland, ulm, baden-würtemberg
    Ulm
    Diaspora
  • Giac Friendica

    giacfr@karl.marx.pm
    Friendica
  • Giovanni Longo

    linuxbird@joindiaspora.com
    FVG, Italy
    Diaspora
  • Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)

    gl-como@social.gl-como.it
    linux, opensource, software libero, lug
    Lombardia, Italy
    Friendica
  • Guido Arnold

    ga@pod.geraspora.de
    freesoftware, freedom, fsfe, bildung, education
    Bad Vilbel, Germany
    Diaspora