Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)

    gl-como@social.gl-como.it
    linux, opensource, software libero, lug
    Lombardia, Italy
    Friendica
  • Guido Arnold

    ga@pod.geraspora.de
    freesoftware, freedom, fsfe, bildung, education
    Bad Vilbel, Germany
    Diaspora
  • Herbert Thielen

    hethi@diaspora.ai.it.hs-worms.de
    testen, cplusplus, umwelt, lernen, elearning
    Worms
    Diaspora
  • Holger

    hfroese@friendica.hfrc.de
    Schwerin
    Friendica
  • Holger

    holger@diaspora.zone
    diaspora, fotografie, science, wissenschaft, photografie
    Schwerin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    Diaspora
  • Hotte Albrow

    flexflex@social.leipziger-ecken.de
    Friendica
  • Hypolite on Friendic

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, rationality, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Brooklyn, New York, USA
    Friendica
  • IacopoDeeNosee Ivano

    iacopodeenosee@diasp.org
    Diaspora
  • Ian Haywood

    ian@anarres.net.au
    Friendica
  • Igorette

    igorette@f.doomicile.de
    Friendica
  • ivan zlax

    zlaxyi@myfriendica.net
    Friendica
  • Jacopo Girardi

    morpheus@ehiahi.homenet.org/friendica
    Friendica
  • Jason Robinson

    jaywink@iliketoast.net
    ubuntu, opensource, linux, podmin, python
    Helsinki
    Diaspora
  • jasonwee

    jasonw@friend.rbose.org
    Friendica
  • joh

    joh@geknupp.de
    geocaching, postcrossing, linux, opensource, debian, centos, archlinux, scientificlinux, coffee, piraten, friendica, minecraft, guildwars2, freebsd, it-security, security, dropbox, ebooks, audiobooks, threema, high-availbility
    Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
    Friendica
  • Jon Patterns

    jonpatterns@joindiaspora.com
    parecon, gimp, open-source, inkscape
    Diaspora
  • Klaus Weidenbach

    klaus@friendica.dszdw.net
    Friendica
  • Leberwurscht Brot

    leberwurscht@friendica.mafiaspiel.org
    Friendica
  • LIFO (Forum)

    lifo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Linux

    linux@joindiaspora.com
    linux, gnu, opensource, freesoftware, tux
    ~/
    Diaspora
  • Linux Walt

    lnxw48@connect.federati.net
    Friendica
  • lnxw48 (Linux Walt)

    https://fresh.federati.net/lnxw48
    Ostatus
  • macno

    http://stream.macno.org/user/1
    Ostatus
  • Manuel Bahamondez Ho

    manuel@friendica.bahamondez.com
    photography, jquery, rails, arduino, devops
    Chile
    Friendica
  • Marco R.

    marco@freunde.ma-nic.de
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Marco Scarpetta

    marcoscarpetta@diasp.eu
    freesoftware, programming, gnulinux, electronics, italian
    Italy
    Diaspora
  • Marcus

    https://gnusocial.ch/marcus
    Ostatus
  • Mario Vavti

    mario@hub.somaton.com
    Vienna, Austria
    StatusNet
  • Markus I.

    marmor@marmor.aquarius.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Maximumble Feed (non

    maximumblefeed@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    webcomic, humor, feed, english
    Friendica
  • Michael Moroni

    airon90@diasp.eu
    vegan, esperanto, softwarelibero, lgbt, politica
    Canegrate
    Diaspora
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.ca
    piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Michael Vogel

    https://status.pirati.ca/heluecht
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    https://pirati.cc/heluecht
    Hamburg
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@squeet.me
    test, squeet
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Mike Macgirvin

    mike@zothub.com
    redmatrix
  • Mike Macgirvin

    mike@libranet.de
    Friendica
  • Noki Mape

    amonpaike@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • null_ptr

    null_ptr@diasp.org
    python, security, cpp, archlinux, trolloftrolls
    Diaspora
  • ojos

    soloojos@pod.undernet.uy
    Diaspora
  • Olivier Migeot

    olivier@mistpark.fait.ch
    Friendica
  • Olivier Moulard

    olivier_moulard@framasphere.org
    art, bd, peintures, gravures, auteurbd
    Diaspora
  • owb ster

    owny@wgserv.eu
    linux, netzpolitik, techno, jolla, opensource
    Germany
    Diaspora
  • ownCloud Community

    ownclouders@quitter.no
    Ostatus
  • Paul Meeke

    p_meeke@social.acclaro.digital
    Diaspora
  • Paul Meeke

    p_meeke@friendica.acclaro.digital
    Friendica
  • pepedrope

    pepedrope@5.44.98.28
    Friendica
  • Python Forum

    python@social.backyardmonkeys.de
    Friendica
  • Riccardo Castelnuovo

    aresius@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • Ricky Shy Boy

    karnogh@joindiaspora.com
    linux, rock, electronics, motorcycling, miata, linux, rock, rock, linux
    Venezia, Italia
    Diaspora