Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Hotte Albrow

    flexflex@social.leipziger-ecken.de
    Friendica
  • Hypolite on Friendic

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, rationality, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Brooklyn, New York, USA
    Friendica
  • IacopoDeeNosee Ivano

    iacopodeenosee@diasp.org
    Diaspora
  • Igorette

    igorette@f.doomicile.de
    Friendica
  • ivan zlax

    zlaxyi@myfriendica.net
    Friendica
  • Jacopo Girardi

    morpheus@ehiahi.homenet.org/friendica
    Friendica
  • Jason Robinson

    jaywink@iliketoast.net
    ubuntu, opensource, linux, podmin, python
    Helsinki
    Diaspora
  • jasonwee

    jasonw@friend.rbose.org
    Friendica
  • joh

    joh@geknupp.de
    geocaching, postcrossing, linux, opensource, debian, centos, archlinux, scientificlinux, coffee, piraten, friendica, minecraft, guildwars2, freebsd, it-security, security, dropbox, ebooks, audiobooks, threema, high-availbility
    Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
    Friendica
  • Jon Patterns

    jonpatterns@joindiaspora.com
    parecon, gimp, open-source, inkscape
    Diaspora
  • Klaus Weidenbach

    klaus@friendica.dszdw.net
    Friendica
  • Kris B

    kris@friendi.talkplus.org
    Friendica
  • Leberwurscht Brot

    leberwurscht@friendica.mafiaspiel.org
    Friendica
  • LIFO (Forum)

    lifo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Linux

    linux@joindiaspora.com
    linux, gnu, opensource, freesoftware, tux
    ~/
    Diaspora
  • Linux Walt

    lnxw48@connect.federati.net
    Friendica
  • macno

    http://stream.macno.org/user/1
    Ostatus
  • Manuel Bahamondez Ho

    manuel@friendica.bahamondez.com
    photography, jquery, rails, arduino, devops
    Chile
    Friendica
  • Marco R.

    marco@ixsm07yclq3gsdgw.myfritz.net
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Marco Scarpetta

    marcoscarpetta@diasp.eu
    freesoftware, programming, gnulinux, electronics, italian
    Italy
    Diaspora
  • Mario Vavti

    mario@hub.somaton.com
    Vienna, Austria
    StatusNet
  • Markus I.

    marmor@marmor.aquarius.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Matteo Urano

    darkflash@social.trammenti.org
    Friendica
  • Michael Moroni

    airon90@diasp.eu
    vegan, esperanto, softwarelibero, lgbt, politica
    Canegrate
    Diaspora
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.ca
    piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Michael Vogel

    https://status.pirati.ca/heluecht
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    https://pirati.cc/heluecht
    Hamburg
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@squeet.me
    test, squeet
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Mike Macgirvin

    mike@zothub.com
    redmatrix
  • Mike Macgirvin

    mike@libranet.de
    Friendica
  • Moritz Strohm

    moeeee@mstrohm.sirius.uberspace.de/sozial
    Friendica
  • Noki Mape

    amonpaike@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • null_ptr

    null_ptr@diasp.org
    python, security, cpp, archlinux, trolloftrolls
    Diaspora
  • Olivier Migeot

    olivier@mistpark.fait.ch
    Friendica
  • Olivier Moulard

    olivier_moulard@framasphere.org
    Diaspora
  • owb ster

    owny@wgserv.eu
    linux, netzpolitik, techno, jolla, opensource
    Germany
    Diaspora
  • ownCloud Community

    ownclouders@quitter.no
    Ostatus
  • pepedrope

    pepedrope@5.44.98.28
    Friendica
  • Python Forum (Forum)

    python@social.backyardmonkeys.de
    Friendica
  • Riccardo Castelnuovo

    aresius@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • Ricky Shy Boy

    karnogh@joindiaspora.com
    linux, rock, electronics, motorcycling, miata, linux, rock, rock, linux
    Venezia, Italia
    Diaspora
  • Sailfish OS Reviews

    reviewjolla@pod.readme.is
    jolla, sailfishos, review, fairphone, intex
    Finland
    Diaspora
  • Sandro kensan

    kensan@diasp.eu
    geek, italy, italia, webmaster
    Diaspora
  • Sérgio F. Lima

    oigres@f.sergioflima.pro.br
    software-livre, free-software, física, physics, educação, education, professor, teacher, aprendizagem, learning
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Friendica
  • Scapigliato

    scapigliato@diasp.org
    Diaspora
  • Scott Matheina

    scott@diasporausa.com
    podmin, reader, writer, computergeek
    Dallas TX USA
    Diaspora
  • Sean Tilley

    sean@deadsuperhero.com
    diaspora,, deadsuperhero
    Peoria, IL, USA
    hubzilla
  • Silvia** Morgenstern

    morgenstern@diasp.org
    chile, genova, socialpsychology, linux, environmentalpsychology
    Valdivia, CL
    Diaspora
  • Simone Magrin

    simo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Simo[old]

    simoruoho@diasp.eu
    opensource, guitar, video, audio, hifi
    Diaspora