kirgroup.com

Contatti

Giovanni Longo
linuxbird@joindiaspora.com
FVG, Italy
Diaspora
Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)
gl-como@social.gl-como.it
linux, opensource, software libero, lug
Lombardia, Italy
Friendica
Guido Arnold
ga@pod.geraspora.de
freesoftware, freedom, fsfe, bildung, education
Bad Vilbel, Germany
Diaspora
Hauke Altmann
tugelblend@snarl.de
graffiti, friendica, graffiti, research, lab, diy, collectivism, urban, art, surfing, berlin, opensource, critical, mass, freifunk
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Friendica
Holger
hfroese@friendica.hfrc.de
Schwerin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
Friendica
Hotte Albrow
flexflex@social.leipziger-ecken.de
Friendica
IacopoDeeNosee Ivano
iacopodeenosee@diasp.org
Diaspora
Igorette
igorette@f.doomicile.de
Friendica
ivan zlax
zlaxyi@myfriendica.net
Friendica
Jacopo Girardi
morpheus@ehiahi.homenet.org/friendica
Friendica
Jason Robinson
jaywink@iliketoast.net
ubuntu, opensource, linux, podmin, python
Helsinki
Diaspora
jasonwee
jasonw@friend.rbose.org
Friendica
joh
joh@geknupp.de
geocaching, postcrossing, linux, opensource, debian, centos, archlinux, scientificlinux, coffee, piraten, friendica, minecraft, guildwars2, freebsd, it-security, security, dropbox, ebooks, audiobooks, threema, high-availbility
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Friendica
Jon Patterns
jonpatterns@joindiaspora.com
parecon, gimp, open-source, inkscape
Diaspora
Keith
keith@friendika.me4.it
linux, debian, vps, ipv6, nginx
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Friendica
Klaus Weidenbach
klaus@friendica.dszdw.net
Friendica
Kris B
kris@friendi.talkplus.org
Friendica
Leberwurscht Brot
leberwurscht@friendica.mafiaspiel.org
Friendica
LIFO (Forum)
lifo@social.gl-como.it
Friendica
Linux
linux@joindiaspora.com
linux, gnu, opensource, freesoftware, tux
~/
Diaspora
Linux Walt
lnxw48@connect.federati.net
Friendica
macno
http://stream.macno.org/user/1
Ostatus
Manuel Bahamondez Ho
manuel@friendica.bahamondez.com
Friendica
Marco R.
marco@ixsm07yclq3gsdgw.myfritz.net
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Friendica
Marco Scarpetta
marcoscarpetta@diasp.eu
freesoftware, programming, gnulinux, electronics, italian
Italy
Diaspora
Mario Vavti
mario@hub.somaton.com
6
Vienna, Austria
hubzilla
Markus I.
marmor@marmor.aquarius.uberspace.de
Friendica
Matteo Urano
darkflash@5.44.98.28
Friendica
Michael Meer
onki@friendica.michameer.dyndns.org
Friendica
Michael Moroni
airon90@diasp.eu
vegan, esperanto, softwarelibero, lgbt, politica
Canegrate
Diaspora
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca
piraten piratenpartei franzbrötchen hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Friendica
Michael Vogel
heluecht@status.pirati.ca
Hamburg
Ostatus
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.cc
Hamburg
Ostatus
Mike Macgirvin
mike@zothub.com
redmatrix
Mike Macgirvin
mike@libranet.de
Friendica
Moritz Strohm
moeeee@mstrohm.sirius.uberspace.de/sozial
Friendica
Noki Mape
amonpaike@joindiaspora.com
Diaspora
Oliver
oha@toktan.org
music, friendica, running, thinking, tattoo, networking
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Friendica
Olivier Migeot
olivier@mistpark.fait.ch
Friendica
owb ster
owny@wgserv.eu
linux, netzpolitik, techno, jolla, opensource
Germany
Diaspora
ownCloud Community
ownclouders@quitter.no
Ostatus
Paola Galattica
galattica@kirgroup.com
indie, new, wave, garage, beat, 60's
Como
Friendica
pepedrope
pepedrope@5.44.98.28
Friendica
Python Forum (Forum)
python@social.backyardmonkeys.de
Friendica
Rabuzarus
rabuzarus@friendica.kommune4.de
Germany
Friendica
Rebeka Catalina
cat-alina@f.belug.de
unix, gnu, linux, free-software, music
Friendica
Regina Obe
robe@friendica.eu
Friendica
RequeteChe
requeteche@tupambae.net
permaculture, permacultura, permakultur, uruguay, cannabis, autocultivo, homegrow, kabarett, satire, realsatire
Ἡλίου πόλις
Friendica
Riccardo Castelnuovo
aresius@joindiaspora.com
Diaspora
Ricky Shy Boy
karnogh@joindiaspora.com
linux, rock, electronics, motorcycling, miata, linux, rock, rock, linux
Venezia, Italia
Diaspora
prec primo 123  ultimo succ