Skip to main content

Contatti

  • Gianf:)

    netgeek@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • Giovanni Longo

    linuxbird@joindiaspora.com
    ubuntu, gnu-linux, free-software, open-source, software-libero
    FVG, Italy
    Diaspora
  • Gruppo Linux Como (Forum)

    gl-como@social.gl-como.it
    linux, opensource, software libero, lug
    Lombardia, Italy
    Friendica
  • Guido Arnold

    ga@pod.geraspora.de
    freesoftware, freedom, fsfe, bildung, education
    Bad Vilbel, Germany
    Diaspora
  • Herbert Thielen

    hethi@diaspora.ai.it.hs-worms.de
    testen, cplusplus, umwelt, lernen, elearning
    Worms
    Diaspora
  • Holger

    holger@diaspora.zone
    diaspora, fotografie, science, wissenschaft, photografie
    Schwerin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    Diaspora
  • Hotte Albrow

    flexflex@social.leipziger-ecken.de
    Friendica
  • Hypolite Petovan

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogame, gaming, boardgame, rationality, philosophy, development, programming, php
    Brooklyn, New York, USA
    Friendica
  • IacopoDeeNosee Ivano

    iacopodeenosee@diasp.org
    Diaspora
  • Jacopo Girardi

    morpheus@ehiahi.homenet.org/friendica
    Friendica
  • Jason Robinson

    jaywink@iliketoast.net
    opensource, podmin, django, python, socialhome
    Helsinki
    Diaspora
  • jasonwee

    jasonw@friend.rbose.org
    Friendica
  • joh

    joh@geknupp.de
    geocaching, postcrossing, linux, opensource, debian, centos, archlinux, scientificlinux, coffee, piraten, friendica, minecraft, guildwars2, freebsd, it-security, security, dropbox, ebooks, audiobooks, threema, high-availbility
    Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
    Friendica
  • Jon Patterns

    jonpatterns@joindiaspora.com
    parecon, gimp, open-source, inkscape
    Diaspora
  • kas@datataffel.dk
    python, movies, gardening, books, introvert
    Europe/Copenhagen
    Diaspora
  • Leberwurscht Brot

    leberwurscht@friendica.mafiaspiel.org
    Friendica
  • LIFO (Forum)

    lifo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Linux

    linux@joindiaspora.com
    linux, gnu, opensource, freesoftware, tux
    ~/
    Diaspora
  • macno

    http://stream.macno.org/user/1
    Ostatus
  • Marco R.

    marco@freunde.ma-nic.de
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Marcus

    https://gnusocial.ch/marcus
    Ostatus
  • Mario Vavti

    mario@hub.somaton.com
    Vienna, Austria
    hubzilla
  • Markus I.

    marmor@marmor.aquarius.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Maximumble Feed (non

    maximumblefeed@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    webcomic, humor, feed, english
    Friendica
  • mia

    mia@nerdpol.ch
    Diaspora
  • Michael Moroni

    airon90@diasp.eu
    vegan, esperanto, softwarelibero, lgbt, politica
    Canegrate
    Diaspora
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.ca
    piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Michael Vogel

    https://status.pirati.ca/heluecht
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    https://pirati.cc/heluecht
    Hamburg
    Ostatus
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@squeet.me
    test, squeet
    Hamburg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Noki Mapae

    amonpaike@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • null_ptr

    null_ptr@diasp.org
    python, security, cpp, archlinux, trolloftrolls
    Diaspora
  • Olivier Migeot

    olivier@mistpark.fait.ch
    Friendica
  • Olivier Moulard

    olivier_moulard@framasphere.org
    art, bd, peintures, gravures, auteurbd
    Diaspora
  • owb ster

    owny@wgserv.eu
    linux, netzpolitik, techno, jolla, opensource
    Germany
    Diaspora
  • ownCloud Community

    ownclouders@quitter.no
    Ostatus
  • Paul Meeke

    p_meeke@social.acclaro.digital
    linux, gnu, fedora, family, fsw
    Diaspora
  • pepedrope

    pepedrope@5.44.98.28
    Friendica
  • Python Forum

    python@social.backyardmonkeys.de
    Friendica
  • Riccardo Castelnuovo

    aresius@joindiaspora.com
    Diaspora
  • Ricky Shy Boy

    karnogh@joindiaspora.com
    linux, rock, electronics, motorcycling, miata, linux, rock, rock, linux
    Venezia, Italia
    Diaspora
  • Roland Häder

    roland@f.haeder.net
    admin, linux, gnu, debian, php5, java, javaee
    Krefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
    Friendica
  • Sandro kensan

    kensan@diasp.eu
    geek, italy, italia, webmaster
    Diaspora
  • Sérgio F. Lima

    oigres@f.sergioflima.pro.br
    software-livre, free-software, física, physics, educação, education, professor, teacher, aprendizagem, learning
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Friendica
  • Scapigliato

    scapigliato@diasp.org
    Diaspora
  • Silvia** Morgenstern

    morgenstern@diasp.org
    linux, genova, roma, socialpsychology, environmentalpsychology
    Valdivia, CL
    Diaspora
  • Simone Magrin

    simo@social.gl-como.it
    Friendica
  • Simo[old]

    simoruoho@diasp.eu
    opensource, guitar, video, audio, hifi
    Diaspora
  • Skarbrand

    skarbrand@diasp.eu
    music
    Diaspora
  • soloojos

    soloojos@joindiaspora.com
    softwarelibre, cyberpunk, parabola, chile, jabberes
    Santiago, Chile
    Diaspora